[vc_row][vc_column][box_title font_size=”30″ border_color=”#cecece”]Offset Printing[/box_title][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2869″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”3D Card” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/3d-card/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$127.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2871″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Bookmark” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/bookmark/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
300pcs – S$16.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2917″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Booklet” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/booklet/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500bks – S$XXX.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2875″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Brochure” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/brochure/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
1000pcs – S$62.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][space height=”30″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2872″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Business Card” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/business-card/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$10.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2874″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”CD Jacket” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/cd-jacket/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$375.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2877″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Corporate Folder” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/corporate-folder/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$271.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2878″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Desktop Calendar” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/desktop-calendar/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
300pcs – S$80.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][space height=”30″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2919″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Die Cut Label” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/die-cut-label/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$45.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2892″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Document Folder” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/document-folder/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
300pcs – S$441.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2894″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Envelope” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/envelope/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$47.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2895″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Flagline” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/flagline/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
100 Strings – S$169.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][space height=”30″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2897″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Flyer” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/flyer/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
5000pcs – S$78.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2898″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Folded Business Card” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/folded-business-card/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$31.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2899″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Frosted Plastic Card” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/frosted-plastic-card/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$54.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2900″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Gift Box” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/gift-box/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200pcs – S$74.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][space height=”30″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2901″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Greeting Card” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/greeting-card/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200pcs – S$26.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2902″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Hand Fan” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/hand-fan/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
300pcs – S$242.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2903″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Hardcover Note Book” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/hardcover-note-book/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
300bks – S$907.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2904″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Label Sticker” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/label/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
300pcs – S$20.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][space height=”30″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2906″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Letterhead” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/letterhead/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$36.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2908″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Money Packet” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/money-packet/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
1000pcs – S$91.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2911″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”NCR Form” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/ncr-form/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
20bks – S$65.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2910″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Note Pad” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/note-pad/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200bks – S$217.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][space height=”30″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2912″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Paper Bag” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/paper-bag/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200pcs – S$243.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2913″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Plastic Card” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/plastic-card/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$136.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3267″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Plastic Folder” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/plastic-folder/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200pcs – S$346.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2914″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Postcard” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/postcard/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200pcs – S$27.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][space height=”30″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2915″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Poster” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/poster/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
500pcs – S$139.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3002″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Rubber Stamp” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/rubber-stamp/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
1pc – S$10.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2920″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Tag” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/tag/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200pcs – S$28.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2921″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Tattoo Sticker” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/tattoo-sticker/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
1000pcs – S$370.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][space height=”30″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2922″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Tent Card” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/tent-card/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200pcs – S$138.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”2923″ img_size=”medium” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” title=”Wobbler” link=”https://www.printexpert.com.sg/product/wobbler/”][vc_column_text]

Most commonly ordered:
200pcs – S$108.00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]